Group Of Five Euro (G5)


A group of five European Union countries, including France, Germany, Italy, Spain, and the United Kingdom that meet periodically to discuss matters of common importance.
Browse Definitions by Letter: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Group of Five Group of Seven