Bank of Central African States (BEAC)


The central bank of the Economic and Monetary Community of Central Africa (CEMAC). CEMAC has six member nations: Chad, Gabon, Cameroon, the Central African Republic, Equatorial Guinea, and the Republic of the Congo. BEAC manages the common currency of the CEMAC nations, the Central African CFA franc.
Browse Definitions by Letter: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Bank Note Bank Of England