An acronym for Non-Resident Withholding Tax. The Non-Resident Withholding Tax is levied by the government of New Zealand on earnings from dividends, interest, or other payments to non-residents, if those earnings originate from a resident of New Zealand or a business based in New Zealand.
Browse Definitions by Letter: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
NPV profile NSCC